Team

Feel free to contact our team for more information on our resources and services; we are located at 100 Marie-Curie, 4th floor or simply call 613-562-5200 to book an appointment. For first time appointments you are invited to book a triage appointment online. To access the form, log in with your uoAccess ID and password, and select your language preference. All information is kept confidential.

Reception 

Marc Alain Bonenfant 
Reception Clerk
613-562-5200
mbonenfa@uottawa.ca

Counsellors 

Yena Bi
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6895
ybi@uottawa.ca

Mylène Custeau 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 4532
mcusteau@uottawa.ca

Caroline Groulx
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6893
cgroulx2@uottawa.ca 

Isabelle Hodak
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 7353
ihodak@uottawa.ca

Lorie Laroche
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6882
Lorie.Laroche@uottawa.ca

Saverio Mirarchi Jr
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6906
smirarc2@uottawa.ca 

Jennifer Neufeld
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 4936
jneufeld@uottawa.ca

Anna Nyiri
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6890
anyiri@uottawa.ca

Ashley Scott 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6897
Ashley.Scott@uottawa.ca

Melanie Guillemette
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3226
mguillem@uottawa.ca

Valérie Morita
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6374
vmirota@uottawa.ca

Nicolas Paradis
​​​​​​​
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3201
nparadis@uottawa.ca

 

Manager

Geneviève Brabant

613-562-5800, ext. 6885

Hours of operation

September 1 to May 31

Monday8:45am-4:30pm
Tuesday8:45am-4:30pm
Wednesday8:45am-4:30pm
Thursday8:45am-4:30pm
Friday8:45am-4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Back to top