Team

Feel free to contact our team for more information on our resources and services; we are located at 100 Marie-Curie, 4th floor or simply call 613-562-5200 to book an appointment. For first time appointments you are invited to book a triage appointment online. To access the form, log in with your uoAccess ID and password, and select your language preference. All information is kept confidential.

Reception 

Roxanne Delorme 
Information Officer
613-562-5200
rdelorme@uottawa.ca

Counsellors 

Yena Bi
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6895
ybi@uottawa.ca

Caroline Groulx
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6893
cgroulx2@uottawa.ca 

Isabelle Hodak
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 4936
ihodak@uottawa.ca

Lorie Laroche
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6882
Lorie.Laroche@uottawa.ca

Saverio Mirarchi Jr
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6906
smirarc2@uottawa.ca 

Anna Nyiri
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6890
anyiri@uottawa.ca

Ashley Scott 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6897
Ashley.Scott@uottawa.ca

Melanie Guillemette
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 4532
mguillem@uottawa.ca

Elke Schaettgen
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6892
eschaet3@uottawa.ca

Anne Leblanc
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5200
aleblanc@uottawa.ca

Elizabeth Anderson
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3075
eanders3@uottawa.ca

Adriana Oatu​​​​​​​
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6595​​​​​​​
aoatu@uottawa.ca  

Counsellors (Residence)

Nicolas Paradis
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3201
nparadis@uottawa.ca

Jennifer Neufeld
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3226
jneufeld@uottawa.ca

Mylène Custeau 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6374
mcusteau@uottawa.ca

Howard Askwith
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3075
haskwith@uottawa.ca

Manager

Geneviève Brabant

613-562-5800, ext. 6885

Hours of operation

September 1 to May 31

Monday8:45am-4:30pm
Tuesday8:45am-4:30pm
Wednesday8:45am-4:30pm
Thursday8:45am-4:30pm
Friday8:45am-4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Back to top