Team

Reception

Nadae Oukrid
Information Officer
613-562-5200
couns@uOttawa.ca

Counsellors

Yena Bi
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6895
ybi@uOttawa.ca

Caroline Groulx
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6893
cgroulx2@uOttawa.ca

Isabelle Hodak
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 4936
ihodak@uOttawa.ca

Saverio Mirarchi Jr
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6906
smirarc2@uOttawa.ca 

Ashley Scott 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6897
Ashley.Scott@uOttawa.ca

Elke Schaettgen
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6892
eschaet3@uOttawa.ca

Anne Leblanc
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5200 ext. 6956
aleblanc@uOttawa.ca

Adriana Oatu
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6595
aoatu@uOttawa.ca

Margaret Cook
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6882
mcook@uOttawa.ca

Caroline Bradley
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6896
cbradle3@uOttawa.ca

Patsy Morency
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6890
pmorency@uOttawa.ca


Conseillers (résidence) 

Nicolas Paradis
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3201
nparadis@uOttawa.ca

Jennifer Neufeld 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3226
jneufeld@uOttawa.ca

Mylène Custeau 
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 6374
mcusteau@uOttawa.ca

Elisabeth Anderson
Professional Counsellor
613-562-5800, ext. 3075
eanders3@uOttawa.ca

Manager

Geneviève Brabant

613-562-5800, ext. 6885

Hours of operation

August 16 to May 15
Closed from noon to 1:00pm on Monday and Friday.

Monday 8:45am-4:30pm
Tuesday 8:45am-8:00pm
Wednesday 8:45am-8:00pm
Thursday 8:45am-8:00pm
Friday 8:45am-4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
 
Back to top