Team

The AWHC is a peer help centre where students can go at any step of the writing process to learn how to become more efficient and autonomous writers. If you like helping others and have excellent writing skills, you could become a writing advisor. To apply for a job at the AWHC, contact one of our coordinators.

For general inquiries, contact us by email at asupp@uOttawa.ca or by phone at 613-562-5601.

Olivia Faucher
Manager
613-562-5800, ext. 2730
ofaucher@uOttawa.ca
 

Amélie Maxwell
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
amaxwell@uOttawa.ca

Bruno Cyr
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
bruno.cyr@uOttawa.ca

Catherine Lavoie
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
catherine.lavoie@uOttawa.ca

Janèle Boivin
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
boivinj@uOttawa.ca

Mariette Lee
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
mlee3@uOttawa.ca

Simone Davis
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
sdavis@uOttawa.ca

Valérie Massé
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
vmasse@uOttawa.ca

Annie-Claude Raby
Information Officer
613-562-5601
araby@uOttawa.ca

Hours of operation

From December 9 to 13

Please note that the AWHC does not offer appointments during the exam period. Appointments will resume on January 13, 2019.

Monday   9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday   9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday   9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday   9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday   9 a.m. - noon
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

 

Back to top