Team

The AWHC is a peer help centre where students can go at any step of the writing process to learn how to become more efficient and autonomous writers. If you like helping others and have excellent writing skills, you could become a writing advisor. To apply for a job at the AWHC, contact our coordinator.

For general inquiries, contact us by email at asupp@uottawa.ca or by phone at 613-562-5601.

Olivia Faucher
Manager
613-562-5800, ext. 2730
ofaucher@uOttawa.ca

Amélie Maxwell
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
amaxwell@uOttawa.ca

Bruno Cyr
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
bruno.cyr@uOttawa.ca

Janèle Boivin
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
boivinj@uOttawa.ca

Klehr D'Souza
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
kdsouza@uOttawa.ca

Simone Davis
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
sdavis@uOttawa.ca

Valérie Massé
Academic Success Coordinator
613-562-5800, ext. 3820
vmasse@uOttawa.ca

Hours of operation

From May 7 to August 3
Monday   9:00a.m.-6:00p.m.
Tuesday   9:00a.m.-6:00p.m.
Wednesday   9:00a.m.-6:00p.m.
Thursday   9:00a.m.-6:00p.m.
Friday   9:00a.m.-noon
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed
Back to top