Équipe

Agent d'information

Anne Chatelain
Agente d’information
613-562-5200
achatel2@uOttawa.ca

Conseillers

Yena Bi
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6895
ybi@uOttawa.ca

Caroline Groulx
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6893
cgroulx2@uOttawa.ca 

Isabelle Hodak
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 4936
ihodak@uOttawa.ca

Saverio Mirarchi Jr
Conseiller professionnel
613-562-5800, poste 6906
smirarc2@uOttawa.ca

Ashley Scott
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6897
Ashley.Scott@uOttawa.ca

Elke Schaettgen
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6892
eschaet3@uOttawa.ca

Anne Leblanc
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5200 poste 6956
aleblanc@uOttawa.ca 

Adriana Oatu
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6595
aoatu@uOttawa.ca 

Margaret Cook
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6882
mcook@uOttawa.ca

Caroline Bradley
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6896
cbradle3@uOttawa.ca

Patsy Morency
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 6890
pmorency@uOttawa.ca

Pierre Bercy
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 6895
pierre.bercy@uOttawa.ca

Mariette Lee
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 6897
mariette.lee@uOttawa.ca

Roman Bina
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 6896
rbina@uOttawa.ca

Theresa Willoughby
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 2467
twilloug@uOttawa.ca

Erin Fitzpatrick
Conseillere professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 6957
efitzpa3@uOttawa.ca

 

Conseillers (résidence) 

Nicolas Paradis
Conseiller professionnel
613-562-5800, poste 3201
nparadis@uOttawa.ca

Jennifer Neufeld
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 3226
jneufeld@uOttawa.ca

Mylène Custeau
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 6374
mcusteau@uOttawa.ca

Elisabeth Anderson 
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, poste 3075
eanders3@uOttawa.ca

Monica Dobie
Conseillère professionnelle
613-562-5800, ext. 3226
mdobie@uOttawa.ca

Chef

Geneviève Brabant

613-562-5800, ext. 6885

Heures d’ouverture

Du 16 août au 15 mai
Fermé de midi à 13 h 00 le lundi et vendredi.

Lundi   08 h 45 à 16 h 30
Mardi   08 h 45 à 20 h 00
Mercredi   08 h 45 à 20 h 00
Jeudi   08 h 45 à 20 h 00
Vendredi   08 h 45 à 16 h 30
Samedi   Fermé
Dimanche   Fermé
 
Haut de page